After The Burn

Set in a post apocalyptic world. These are the tales of courageous woman who lived in the time referred to as “After the Burn”

Book 1

From the Ashes

from the ashes









In a world ravaged by the plague, women have become a new form of currency. Bartered, traded, and abused they suffer under tyranny. One woman dared to be different.

Devon Brown spent the past eight years operating under the guise of being a male. The daughter of a forest ranger, she peddled her skills as she moved from town to town.
This time her luck runs out and she’s discovered, and brought in to the leaders of the town, Cain and Cole Hart. Instead of being ejected, the attractive males, with the dangerous aura opt to keep her.
This is her story of what happened after the world burned.


Forged In Fire

forged in fire (1)








Orphaned, thirteen year old Clara Hendrix found refuge in her parent’s small market until a group of unlikely heroes discovered her. Cousins Ben and Shaw Grahm  and their best friend Sasha Fuller take her under their wing. For years, she’s traveled beside him, the little sister they’d do anything to protect. Eight years afterward, she finds herself wanting things  that embarrassed and thrills her. Afraid to risk the carefully balanced relationship that exists between the four of them she fights her urges. Until the cravings become too much and she’s forced to take actions into her own hands.












Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media

Follow me